<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 241 OF 2016 & IA NO. 361 OF 2016

Dated: 12th October, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of :

Adani Power Maharashtra Ltd. Vs.		Appellant(s)
Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr.		Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. J.J.Bhatt, Sr. Adv. Ms. Nishtha Kumar	
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan Mr. Raunak Jain for R.1	
	Mr. Nirav Shah Ms. Ramji Taneja for R-2	
	Mr. M.G. Ramajandran Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Poorva Saigal Mr. Shubham Arya for R-3	

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>18.12.2017.</u>

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/kt